The Valle Maira consists of a total of 14 communities. The main town of Dronero forms the lower Vale Maira with Villar San Costanzo, Roccabruna, Cartignano and San Damiano Macra.

In the central valley you will find Macra, Celle di Macra and Stroppo, the heart of the area.

Towards the border with France, Prazzo, Elva, Marmora, Canosio and Acceglio form the upper Valle Maira, a destination for hikers from all over the world.

Each community has stories to tell, art and culture to discover, and the opportunity to welcome you and make you feel at home.

Text source: Valle Maira Tourist Board /

Evaluering 4,0
Min vurdering:

Kontakt Valle Maira

Consorzio Turistico Valle Maira
Piazza XX Settembre 3, I-12025 Dronero (CN)

+39 0379 1789427

Spørsmål og Bestilling av prospekt